tip: When you’re at an airport, add “?.jpg” at the end of any URL to bypass the expensive WiFi and access the Internet for free.


I need this in my life and on my page for reference. 


Aries: stop jackin off
Taurus: hoe and not ashamed of it
Gemini: fake
Cancer: crybaby ass
Leo: BIG Bitch and u fuckin kno it. u love it dont u.
Virgo: ethereal and always SO busy
Libra: basic
Scorpio: u are sleepy and powerful.
Sagittarius: probably like drinkin some healthy shit. u look good as hell too.
Capricorn: bitter
Aquarius: clean ur fingernails
Pisces: stop bein so stingy an love urself

(via hormoaning)

no one warns you about the amount of mourning in growth.
- Té V. Smith Releasing & Recieving  (via alteringminds)

(via c-r-e-s-c-e-n-t-luna)


*uses hot laptop to relieve cramps*

(via c-r-e-s-c-e-n-t-luna)

You feel the Universe is treating you badly, but it is not. It is treating you the way you have asked it to treat you. You tell the Universe how to treat you when you make choices. When you create suffering, you experience suffering. When you create joy, you experience joy. Sooner or later, you will make the connection between what you choose and what you experience. Then you will choose differently. Karma draws your attention to what you have created. Is your attention not captured when you are in path? Asking why the Universe is treating you badly when you experience painful circumstances in your life is like asking a mirror why you look the way that you do. Your reflection will not change until you change. Karma is your reflection. You can throw away a mirror, but your reflection will be the same when you look into another one. You can blame the Universe for your pain, but your pain will continue. Only you can change that and, eventually, you will.
- Gary Zukav (via hollywoodhepcat)

(via becketts)